enit
Team

Discover the faces and stories of the 7 founding members and get to know the network of those who collaborate and enrich the MeP universe

Antonia Silvaggi

Head of Skills for Culturea.silvaggi@meltingpro.org

Patrizia Braga

Head of Participation and Development of organisationsp.braga@meltingpro.org

Maura Romano

Head of Creative Local Developmentm.romano@meltingpro.org

Federica Pesce

Head of Storytellingf.pesce@meltingpro.org

Ludovica
De Angelis

Coordinator, CFOl.deangelis@meltingpro.org

Laura
Bove

Head of Communicationl.bove@meltingpro.org

Giulia Fiaccarini

Head of Strategic Marketing and Developmentg.fiaccarini@meltingpro.org

Collaboratori

Silvia Giardini

Creative Local Developmentgiardini.si@gmail.com

Silvia
Punzo

Engagement and Storytelling s.punzo@meltingpro.org

Martina Mulas

National cultural projectsm.mulas@meltingpro.org

Federica Taeko Centra

European Projectsf.taekocentra@meltingpro.org