enit
Team

Explore the faces and stories of the all-female team at MeP, rich in cross-disciplinary expertise

Antonia Silvaggi

Head of Skills for Culturea.silvaggi@meltingpro.org

Patrizia Braga

Head of Participation and Development of organisationsp.braga@meltingpro.org

Maura Romano

Head of Creative Local Developmentm.romano@meltingpro.org

Federica Pesce

Head of Storytellingf.pesce@meltingpro.org

Ludovica
De Angelis

Coordinator, CFOl.deangelis@meltingpro.org

Laura
Bove

Head of Communication and Marketingl.bove@meltingpro.org

Giulia Fiaccarini

Responsible for Development and International Projectsg.fiaccarini@meltingpro.org

Collaborate with us


Silvia
Punzo
Engagement and Storytelling s.punzo@meltingpro.org
Federica Taeko Centra
European design expertf.taekocentro@meltingpro.org
Olga Patroni
Researcher and Facilitatoro.patroni@meltingpro.org
Silvia Giardini
Creative Local Developmentgiardini.si@gmail.com
Athena D'Orazio
Facilitation and workshopsa.dorazio@meltingpro.org
Martina Bruno
Social Media Managerm.bruno@meltingpro.org
Francesca Nigro
Project manager and researcherf.nigro@meltingpro.org